Our Committee 2017 / 2018

At the Annual General Meeting on 16th July 2017 the following were elected to serve on the Committee.

Chairman: Mr Blyth Johnson

Vice Chairman: Mr Brian McNally

Treasurer: Mr Gordon Wightman

Secretary: Canon Helen Brunton

Committee Members: Mrs Sharon Bain, Mrs Elizabeth Lynn, Mr Michael Nicholson, Mr Gerald Lang.